Back to All Events

FOEcast Ideation Week


Daily ideation events aimed at outlining the future of FOEcast.

All week, share your thoughts where you prefer: in the shared Google Doc; on your own blog; in the Slack channel; on Twitter, using hashtag #FOEcast; on other social media venues and other platforms.

We will also have a synchronous dimension, via live videoconference events, scheduled throughout the week and across the clock.  Those will be:

Monday, February 26, 10 am EST/3 pm GMT (Zoom link)

Wednesday, February 28, 7 pm EST/12 am GMT (Zoom link)

Thursday, March 1, 2 pm EST/7 pm GMT (Shindig link)